My summer of 2015 blog

So This is the start of  my summer blog. I’m already addicted and looking for a domain name:)

I’ve always written articles and produced my ramblings for my own reflection, and really enjoyed it! There’s something about writing.  I find it relaxing and challenging.  
I’ve  done since I got my first 5 year diary as a child!  First draft 1973 to 1977 every day, not exactly grammatical brilliance or eloquence but I’ve  always written. Over the years,  I have graduated from paper mate pen (they were very posh back in the day, you could write upside down with them) in my five year diary to cross fountain pen and hand made paperin a journal.  It’s now time to possibly do it officially with iPad and WordPress. 

Welcome to my world,  a strange world at times; a world of things to do, a world of things to see, a world of things to try,  a world with lots of mathsie stuff , a world with lots of books.  An online world where I can guarantee lots of grammatical errors and just lots of stuff. Well that’s the plan…. The first plan that is ! I’m a teacher there will be diversions , digressions and my mind will wander … 
Enjoy ,… Enjoy it as much as I do.

Leave a comment